Light and Life Collection, Red Covers


1 item left

Continue Shopping or View Cart

The Light and Life Collection is a beautifully designed, expertly crafted edition of three of the most beloved books about Jesus and His teaching: Steps to Christ, Thoughts from the Mount of Blessing, and Christ's Object Lessons. Each set of the Light and Life Collection includes a free paperback edition of Steps to Christ. You’re more than welcome to keep it, but you might consider passing it along to someone you love—someone looking for a closer journey with God.

Category: Spiritual Growth

Type: Book set