Wayfaring Stranger


1 item left

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Author: Ethan McGrath
Subject/Genre: Music / Instrumental
Language: English
Publisher: Fountain of Music Studios
Solo Piano CD

We're only strangers here, on a journey to our real home, Heaven! These songs of hope and inspiration are sure to life your spirits wherever you are on the Heaven-ward journey! Journey on, as you enjoy these favorites, played so simply yet with deep musical themes from the heart.

Songs included on this CD are:
1. I Must Tell Jesus
2. I Want to Go to Heaven
3. I Will Sing of My Redeemer
4. In the Sweet Uncloudy Day
5. Jesus Walked No Dark Valley
6. Little Is Much
7. Nearer My God to Thee
8. Never Grow Old
9. Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
10. Pleading Savior
11. Rock of Ages
12. Near the Cross
13. Softly and Tenderly
14. Wayfaring Stranger

Category: Media, Music

Type: Audio CD