Hymnworks II, A Tapestry of Classical Themes and Hymns, CD


2 items left

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Genre: Instrumental
Publisher: Brentwood Music
ISBN: 083061528324

Track Listing:

  1. To God Be The Glory (w/ Concerto #1 by Tchaikovsky);
  2. How Great Thou Art (w/ Symphony #5 by Beethoven);
  3. My Jesus I Love Thee (w/ Sleepers Wake by Bach);
  4. O The Deep, Deep Love Of Jesus (w/ Moonlight Sonata by Beethoven);
  5. Holy, Holy, Holy (w/ Piano Concerto #2 by Rachmaninoff);
  6. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms (w/ Sonata in C by Mozart);
  7. Be Still My Soul (w/ Finlandia by Sibelius);
  8. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go (w/ Piano Concerto #21 by Mozart);
  9. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee (w/ Symphony #9 by Beethoven);
  10. My Faith Looks Up To Thee (w/ Pavane by Ravel)

Category: Media, Music

Type: Audio CD