Go Tell It on the Mountain CD


2 items left

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Genre: Instrumental (Strings)
Publisher: Fountainview Academy

Songs included on this CD are:

  1. Birthday of a King
  2. Down from His Glory
  3. For Unto Us a Child Is Born
  4. Beautiful Savior
  5. Tiny King
  6. Lion of Juday
  7. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  8. The Heavens Declare
  9. A Stable Prayer
  10. Hallelujah Chorus

Category: Media, Music

Type: Audio CD