Our Daily Bread: Hymns of Prayer, Vol. 8


2 items left

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Genre: Instrumental
Publisher: Discovery House Music

  1. Take My Life and Let It Be
  2. Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us
  3. My Faith Looks Up To Thee
  4. ‘Tis So Sweet
  5. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  6. I Surrender All
  7. I Need Thee Every Hour
  8. Have Thine Own Way
  9. Near the Cross
  10. I Have Decided / I Must Tell Jesus

Category: Media, Music

Type: Audio CD