O Come, All Ye Faithful


1 item left

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Genre: Choir and Orchestra
Language: English
Publisher: Fountainview Academy

Why did the Angels from the Realms of Glory sing? It was to call the faithful, lowly shepherds from the fields to welcome their king! Be inspired by each song on this album to be different—to be made new by the Jesus of Bethlehem. Look forward to the day when those same angels who heralded the shepherds will come to call all the faithful  home to Heaven forever.

O Come All Ye Faithful

  1. Wexford Carol
  2. In the First Light
  3. What Child is This?
  4. Ding Dong Merrily on High / How Great Our Joy
  5. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  6. We Three Kings
  7. Away in a Manger / Do you Hear What I Hear
  8. Silent Night
  9. I Wonder as I Wander
  10. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  11. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
  12. Angels From the Realms of Glory

Category: Media, Music

Type: Audio CD