Bible Journey, 12 Volume Set - 40% OFF


4 items left

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Subject/Genre: Bible Stories
Publisher: Mission Publications
Product Dimensions: 10.2 x 8 x 7.8 inches
Language: English
Items in set: 12
Cover: Hard cover
Additional features: Comes in a box

The Illustrated Bible Journey is a high-quality, beautifully hard-bound set of twelve volumes that comes in a strong and attractive case. The stories in these books takes you on an amazing walkthrough of the Bible from Genesis to Revelation. Designed for today’s young readers, these books use bold artwork and an easy-to-read format to tell the classic Bible stories that have stood the test of millennia: Adam and Eve, Noah and the Flood, David and Goliath, Daniel in the Lions’ Den, the Miracles and Parables of Christ, and all the rest.

The following volumes are included in Illustrated Bible Journey:

  1. The First Patriarchs
  2. Hebrew Heroes in Egypt
  3. The Great Exodus
  4. Entering Canaan & the Judges
  5. Birth of the Kingdom
  6. Glorious Kingdom
  7. Prophets & Divided Kingdom
  8. Destruction & the Captivity
  9. Return from the Captivity
  10. The Messiah is Born
  11. The Ministry of Jesus
  12. The Cross & the Apostles.